To Turin…

It’s a very long time I didn’t go to Turin… The last time it was to go and visit some family I met in a vacation when I was about 11. Needless to say I don’t remember anything of the city, just the two children and their collection of surprises from Kinder chocolate eggs.

Even this time, I’ll be there for a visit. I’ll go and meet Natascia, then if I can, even an old schoolmate of mine.

I have a very complicated relationship with Turin. I never really been intrested in the city itself, and it’s marked in my head like the city where my first “rival” in love used to live. I was young and the person… what to say, a rattlesnake. Things went really bad, and oh, who cares, it’s past, but (with a very FEW exceptions) everyone I met who was born and raised in Turin were complete assholes. How come? Maybe they learn to be unpolite bastards since they’re very young, I don’t know. I’ll gladly kick this stereotype off my head by the way.

I’ll be in Milan before, not to do a too much long and annoying trip. Then I’ll probably stay in Milan when I come back, for some days.

Long story short, I won’t see my house for a good amount of time. But I’ll annoy you all from my laptop, so don’t even start the party XD.

E’ un bel pezzo che non andavo a Torino… L’ultima volta e’ stata quando ho fatto visita a una famiglia che avevo conosciuto in vacanza quando avevo circa 11 anni. Inutile dire che della citta’ non ricordo niente, solo i due figli di quella famiglia e la loro collezione di sorprese delle uova Kinder.
Anche stavolta, saro’ li’ per una visita. Andro’ a conoscere Natascia, e se potro’, anche un mio compagno di scuola.
Ho una relazione molto complicata con Torino. Non mi e’ mai interessata come citta’, ed e’ marchiata a fuoco nella mia testa come la citta’ dove viveva il mio primo “rivale” in amore. Io ero giovane, e la persona… che dire, era un serpente a sonagli. Le cose sono andate molto male, e va be, chissenefrega, e’ passato, ma (con davvero POCHE eccezioni) tutte le persone che ho conosciuto nate e cresciute a Torino erano dei perfetti stronzi. Com’e’ possibile? Forse imparano a diventare dei cafoni bastardi sin da quando sono molto giovani, non lo so. Ad ogni modo saro’ molto felice di cacciare dalla mia testa questo stereotipo.
Saro’ a Milano prima, per non fare troppa strada tutta in una volta sola. Quando tornero’, restero’ probabilmente a Milano per qualche giorno.
Morale della favola, non vedro’ casa mia per un bel pezzo. Ma vi rompero’ le palle dal mio portatile, quindi non iniziate gia’ a gioire XD.
Informazioni su Keishiro Yukikaze

Just your regular twisted egomaniac
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Memories, Personal shit. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

