More than anything…

I don’t mind being alone, but I hate *feeling* alone.

I hate feeling alone, I hate feeling alone, I hate it!!!!

I wish I wasn’t born with this incredibly huge black hole inside, randomly exploding and eating up everything around me, lamenting a need that’s irrealistic and impossible to satisfy, hurting like hell everytime a small piece of my desperate condivisions risks to fade away.

I wish I didn’t have to feel always alone and alienated. Always, more or less. And it’s truely not me, I put all my efforts in trying to be “reached”, and to dig my roots in things around me so I can feel ‘em “mine”. But it’s just not enough, never enough.

Maybe I’m just in a very bad mood again, and tomorrow I’ll think I wrote a lot of emo shit.

I want this summer to end soon.

Informazioni su Keishiro Yukikaze

Just your regular twisted egomaniac
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Personal shit, Rants, Toughts. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

