Triggers

When you’re blocked in a situation and you’re mentally a bit lost, sometimes it’s the smallest things that trigger something to wake you up.

I passed years repeating I was a better person, I am a better person than this. But I actually sort of forgot why, where did I take the energies to do, fight, be. I only remembered what took ‘em away, and that’s not a wise thing to do.

Then there are days like this one, warm in a cold winter, shining bright sun, happy and intresting conversations, good movies and a picture on a calendar.

An oversymbolic person without symbols is dead.

I think I saw one of my “signs” today, and it made me smile. Right near the black kitty, there it was.

No time for ranting and complaining… It’s a wonderful day.

Informazioni su Keishiro Yukikaze

Just your regular twisted egomaniac
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Personal shit, Toughts. Contrassegna il permalink.

Rispondi

